Executive Committee

The Executive Committee meets at Perdiswell Young People’s Leisure Club. The current committee members are:

  • George Squires (Chairman) – Worcester City Council
  • Alan Feeney (Vice-chairman) – Worcester City Council
  • Geoff Simmons (Treasurer) – Salon Orchestra
  • Steve Ward-Smith – (Acting Secretary) – Co-opted member
  • Martin Boniface – Worcester Operatic and Dramatic Society
  • Louise Griffiths – Worcester City Council
  • Stephen Hodgson – Worcester City Council
  • Heidi Murphy – Caged Arts
  • John Raybould – Worcester Gilbert and Sullivan Society
  • Steve Riley – Worcester Society of Artists
  • Dick Saunders – Worcester Musical Theatre Company
  • Peter Scaiff – Worcester Male Voice Choir
  • Paul Thompson – Opera Worcester
  • Phil Weston OBE – Perdiswell Young People’s Leisure Club
  • Robert Wilson MBE

The next meeting of the Executive Committee will be on Monday, 18th February 2019.

Steve Ward-Smith is standing in as Secretary but we need a permanent replacement. The job entails preparing meeting agendas, taking minutes and dealing with correspondence with members, It comes with an Honorarium of £300. Interested? Get in touch!