Current Members

Here is a list of the current members ordered by catagory:

Visual Arts
Worcester Competitive Arts Festival: www.wcaf.org.uk
Worcester Society of Artists: www.worcesterart.co.uk

Performing Arts
All Sorts of Performing Arts: allsortsofpa.co.uk
Opera Worcester: www.operaworcester.uk
Our Star Theatre Company: www.ourstartheatrecompany.com
Worcester Gilbert and Sullivan Society: www.gasworcs.com
Worcestershire Litery Festival and Fringe: www.facebook.com/worcslitfest
Worcester Musical Theatre Company: www.worcestermusicaltheatre.co.uk
Worcester Operatic and Dramatic Society: www.wods.co.uk

Music
Elgar Festival: elgarfestival.org
Severn Sounds Festival: www.severnsoundsfestival.co.uk
Worcester Concert Club: www.worcserenade.co.uk
Worcestershire Early Music: www.earlymusicworcs.org
Worcester Male Voice Choir: www.worcestermalevoicechoir.org.uk
Worcester Philharmonic Orchestra: www.worcesterphilharmonic.co.uk
Worcestershire Symphony Orchestra: worcestershiresymphony.org.uk

Other
Chestnut Community Action Group: ccagworcester.wordpress.com
Christopher Whitehead School: christopherwhitehead.co.uk
Equal Vision: www.equalvisioncic.co.uk
Perdiswell Young People’s Leisure Club: www.pyplc.co.uk
St Peter’s Parish Council: www.stpetersworcs.org.uk
Worcester Arts Workshop: www.worcesterartsworkshop.org.uk
Worcester Canal Group: www.worcestercanalgroup.org.uk

Here is a list of some other organisations which promote the arts in Worcester:

Shindig: www.shindig.org.uk
Slap Magazine: www.slapmag.co.uk
Swan Theatre and Countess of Huntington Hall: www.worcesterlive.co.uk
Tudor House: www.tudorhouse.org.uk
Worcester Cathedral: www.worcestercathedral.co.uk
Worcester Commandery: www.worcestershire.gov.uk
Worcester Museum and Art Gallery: www.worcestershire.gov.uk
Worcestershire Arts Partnership: www.worcestershire.gov.uk